Foundation Board and Staff


Larry Cornish of Murphys

Secretary / Treasurer

Peggy Harrington-Lucas of Murphys


Vice Chair

Brian Mannix of Angels Camp 


  • Greg Jordan
  • William Griffin, MD of Angels Camp
  • Darrie Gillespie of Valley Springs 
  • Dan Lewis 
  • Board Member Emeritus
    Janet Cuslidge of Angels Camp


Chief Philanthropy Officer
Julie Kay Eckardt-Cantrall

Philanthropy Manager
Charanjit "CJ" Singh

209.754.2624  | email 
768 Mountain Ranch Road
San Andreas, CA 95249